Our Team

Rossouw Ball
ROSSOUW BALL
rossouw@vicballsa.co.za
Melt van Zyl
MELT VAN ZYL
melt@vicballsa.co.za
Gert Coetzee
GEORGE COETZEE
george@vicballsa.co.za
Justin Ball
JUSTIN BALL
justin@vicballsa.co.za
Gert Pieterse
GERT PIETERSE
gjjpiet@gmail.com
Heinrich Stander
HEINRICH STANDER
heinrich.vicball@gmail.com
Alfonce Masiza
ALFONCE MASIZA
alfoncemasiza26@gmail.com
JC Gilliat
JC GILLIAT
jc.vicball@gmail.com
Lettie Ball
LETTIE BALL
lettie@vicballsa.co.za
Jeanine
JEANINE PIETERSE
jeanine@vicballsa.co.za
Mariska Coetzee
MARISKA COETZEE
mariska@vicballsa.co.za
Lindsay
LINDSAY VAN ZYL
lindsay@vicballsa.co.za